Liiton hallitus:

Puheenjohtaja:
Pekka Anttonen
, Sulkava
P. 0404724603
Email: Info@perinnejml.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Sinikka Uusitalo
, Sievi
P. 04007044430
Email: sinikka.uusitalo@mukkanuoli.fi

Jäsen/Vaistolla päätoimittaja:
Ilja Koivisto
, Jyväskylä
P. 0442362314
Email: ilja.koivisto@gmail.com

Jäsen/Metsästysvastaava:
Jarmo Tuhkanen
, Siilinjärvi
P. 0400194069
Email: jarmo.tuhkanen@gmail.com

Jäsen/Koulutusvastaava:
Juhani Uusitalo
, Sievi
P. 04007044430
Email: sinikka.uusitalo@mukkanuoli.fi

Jäsen:
Simo Hankaniemi
, Turku
P. 0414638968
Email: simo.hankaniemi@gmail.com

Jäsen/Rahastonhoitaja:
Henri Enroos
, Ruutana
P. 0407016 252
Email: henri.enroos@gmail.com

Jäsen:
Marko Muhonen
, Kinnula
P. 0503759444
Email: marko.muhonen@kase.fi

Jäsen:
Ville Kujansivu
, Menonen
P. 0405384638
Email: vkujansivu@gmail.com


Toimihenkilö/Sihteeri, Internet vastaava:
Matias Anttonen
, Sulkava
P. 0504965761
Email: matias.anttonen@pp.inet.fi